Am I too late?

July 28, 2007

I wasn’t sure if anyone would still be here. See, blogging’s been going on, oh, forever or so now and this is the first effort I’ve made to exist in that space. I thought that everyone may have already grabbed what’s left of their twelve-pack and wobbled home.

Who am I? Well?? No one, really. A developer with some experience. Another guy in the line at Starbucks. All the more unremarkable because I live in the midwestern US and we all know there’s nothing sexy about that. Along with a small team of great folks, I do web.

And, for the handful of you that read this, now I do blog.

Leave a Reply

